Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,0
Conforto
8,7
Localização
9,0
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
8,5
Custo-benefício
8,1

Avaliações

    Tomaz
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de abril de 2018

    Excelente opção

    Equipe cordial e atenciosa. Cama confortável e habitação muito espaçosa.
    Juliana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de abril de 2018

    Recomendo

    Funcionarios simpáticos e solicitos. Ambiente limpo e confortável. Não é luxuoso. Possui restaurante com preço justo e comida deliciosa.
    Cristina
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    26 de março de 2018
    Solicitei cama casal e nos deram camas de solteiro. Outra coisa, o atendimento do restaurante do hotel é bem fraca. Muito desatentos e desinteressados pelo cliente.
    Próximo ao centro
    Felipe
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de maio de 2018

    Very nice hotel in the heart of Punta Arenas, great waiter at the restaurant

    Very nice room, big bathroom and most of all, best restaurant waiter ever. Sung, an asian/chilean waiter went above and beyond to make sure we had a good dinner. He's also a great guy.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    MaddiePunde
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ROUSSANA
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    27 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    melanie
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    25 de abril de 2018

    Excellent place to stay

    Hotel was ihn a good location close to tourist attractions. Room was large, bed was comfortable. Food in the restrain twas good
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    19 de abril de 2018

    Very pleasant, overall. Very friendly staff, mostly.

    The restaurant left a bit to be desired. My filet was served cold and hardly cooked, creme brûlée also seemed to just be a little dish popped straight out of the fridge. Better timing and a bit more effort could have made the experience a bit nicer. Wait staff was friendly. Also, the hotel did NOT provide a shuttle to the airport. Instead they arranged a taxi which cost me another 10.000 pesos. And they scheduled it on the wrong day. After correcting this and rescheduling the taxi for a day later, it didn't show up. Calls were made, and it took an unnerving amount of time for it to arrive... In the end, I made it to the airport with plenty of time to spare, but not the best experience when a lot of logistical ease depends on every leg of travel going according to plan. A bit stressful. The hotel staff seemed annoyed by my concern, particularly after I had paid my bill. Quite disappointing treatment after their mistake days before, and their disinterest post-payment.
    Comfortable rooms, clean, pretty decor. A staff member was extremely kind and helpful in arranging a laundry pickup for me after the hotel's service had already closed for the day. I was in a bit of a pinch, and she really came through. Thank you!
    Evelyn
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de abril de 2018
    Breakfast could be improved but it’s within the standard of other hotels around this range
    Comfortable bed and cosy hotel. Front staff was really friendly and let us had early-ish check in at 1pm because our flight arrived really early in the morning.
    J.M.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de abril de 2018

    Lovely hotel and great downtown location

    The restaurant was out of many wine and menu options. We also had to send a steak back for being overcooked (but its replacement was prompt and fine!). About half the lights in our room didn't work for some reason.
    Beautiful, well-appointed, and very reasonably-priced hotel in the heart of downtown - one of the nicest places we stayed in Chile in terms of fit and finish. Easy walking distance from bus station, and close to banks, restaurants, and parks. Bed was super comfortable, and staff was very pleasant, with good English. Convenient booking of airport transfers right from the front desk. Nice big bathroom, decent restaurant, and lots of options for breakfast (fresh fruit, eggs, pastries, toast, real orange juice!, etc). I would stay here again.
    sfexplorer
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de abril de 2018
    Great location, only a few blocks from Plaza de Armas, Cerro de la Cruz, Palace of Sara Braun and waterfront.
    Violina
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hubert
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Christopher
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    1 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Robert
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de março de 2018
    Nice staff, clean rooms, good location, great breakfast, good WiFi.
    Michael
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    18 de março de 2018

    Good location and adequate facility for short stay in Punta Arenas.

    Price of $230 per night was high compared with same priced hotels in El Chalten and El Calafate that were far superior in design, decor, and amenities.
    Good location - 2 blocks walk from Fernandez bus station and 4 blocks from main restaurants.
    Hubert
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    brian
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de março de 2018

    We stayed for a short layover on the trip. The hotel services were good. The area looked secure and

    The hotel was central and access was easy.
    Peter
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações